no cover -  
Young Money Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Young Money is an imprint of Cash Money Records founded by Lil Wayne in 2005. In 2009 artists on the label including Drake, Jae Millz, Mack Maine, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, T-Streets, Lemon Drop, Nicki Minaj, Lil Chuckee, Short Dawg, Shanell and Lil Twist went on a nationwide tour and decided to work on a collaboration album titled We Are Young Money. It was released December 21, 2009 and also featured guest appearances from Lloyd, Birdman, Gucci Mane and Nate Bailey.
In 2014, their sophomore collaboration album, Rise of an Empire, was released under Cash Money Records on March 11, 2014 with appearances from Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Christina Milian, Shanell, Mack Maine, Jae Millz, Cory Gunz, Gudda Gudda, Lil Twist, Chanel West Coast and PJ Morton, among others.

  • Info
  • Drake Gudda Gudda Jae Millz Lil Twist Lil Wayne … Mack Maine Nicki Minaj Shanell Short Dawg T-Streets Tyga

  • 0 people like this
  • @Young-Money/events
  • Advertisement