no cover -  
  • Lyrics
  • Information
  • Top Tracks
  • Related Tracks
  • Related Artist

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.

Recorded and released in late 1971, this track was described by the critic Joe S. Harrington as "an exercise in sustained harmonic groove that cannot be beaten" when he listed it at #38 on his Top 100 Albums. Personnel: Joe Bonner – Piano Stanley Clarke – Bass Norman Connors – Drums Carlos Garnett – Flute, Sax (Tenor) Billy Hart – Drums Lawrence Killian – Percussion, Conga, Balafon, Talking Drum Cecil McBee – Bass Marvin "Hannibal" Peterson – Trumpet Pharoah Sanders – Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor), Balafon Production: Tony May – Engineer Lee Young – Producer

Bands you might like