no cover -  

Paper Walls is the sixth studio album by American pop punk band Yellowcard, released on July 17, 2007 via Capitol Records. This is also the first Yellowcard album with guitarist Ryan Mendez, their last with bassist Peter Mosely, and their last studio album to be released through Capitol Records. The album was recorded at Ocean Studios in Burbank, California and was mixed at South Beach Studios in Miami, Florida. .