no cover -  

Flower Boy (alternatively titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, The Creator. The album, which is his first under a major record label, was released on July 21, 2017, by Columbia Records. Although the album's production was handled entirely by Tyler, The Creator himself, it features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

The album was supported by four singles: Who Dat Boy (feat. A$AP Rocky), 911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Frank Ocean & Steve Lacy), Boredom (feat. Rex Orange County & Anna of the North), and I Ain't Got Time!. Flower Boy received widespread acclaim from critics and debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200. .

Bands you might like