no cover -  

Mutiny! is the debut studio album by the rock band Set Your Goals. Within the first three months of 2006, the band signed to independent label Eulogy Recordings and recorded the album with Barrett Jones in Seattle, Washington. Immediately following recording, the band embarked on two tours across the United States. Before releasing Mutiny on July 11th, 2006, the album was preceded by the single release of the title track. .