no cover -  

SR3MM is the third studio album by American hip hop duo Rae Sremmurd. It was released on May 4, 2018, by Ear Drummer Records and Interscope Records. The triple album also includes the debut solo studio albums by each of the duo, Swaecation by Swae Lee and Jxmtro by Slim Jxmmi. The album features guest appearances by Juicy J, Travis Scott, Future, Pharrell, Young Thug, The Weeknd and Zoë Kravitz, among others.

SR3MM was supported by eight singles: "Perplexing Pegasus", "T'd Up", "Powerglide" and "Close" for SR3MM; "Hurt to Look" and "Guatemala" for Swaecation; and "Brxnks Truck" and "Chanel" for Jxmtro. The album received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number six on the US Billboard 200, with 57,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. .