no cover -  

Fear of God, the new mixtape from Clipse's Pusha-T, is streaming and available for download over at Grooveshark right now. The 13-track tape features guest appearances by Kanye West, Rick Ross, Pharrell, and 50 Cent, as well as production by Kanye, the Neptunes, Nottz, and others. You can check out the whole tracklist below.

Fear of God:

01 Intro
02 My God
03 Money on My Mind Freestyle
04 I Still Wanna Rock (feat. Rick Ross and Ab-Liva)
05 Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
06 Blow/Funk Flex Freestyle
07 Cook It Down Freestyle
08 Open Your Eyes
09 Can I Live Freestyle
10 Raid (feat. 50 Cent and Pharrell)
11 Touch It (feat. Kanye West)
12 Speakers Going Hammer Freestyle
13 Alone in Vegas Outro .