no cover -  

All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by American rock band Paramore, released on July 26, 2005 under the Atlantic-distributed Fueled by Ramen in the United States. Its production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. Josh Farro and Hayley Williams, guitarist and vocalist of Paramore, respectively, wrote almost all the songs. The departure of bassist Jeremy Davis, which occurred a few days after arriving in Orlando, served as the album's main theme. This theme was reflected especially in the album's cover and title. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic".

The album's production took place in Orlando, Florida. Instead of making a major push towards radio, the band's A&R recommended that the band build a fanbase through word of mouth. The album received mixed reviews by music journalism, who praised the voice of Hayley Williams. However, the album had a weak domestic commercial performance: it failed to enter the Billboard 200, though it did reach number 30 on Billboard's Heatseekers Chart. The album reached No. 4 on the UK Rock Chart, and in 2010 it managed to reach the place fifty-one the UK Albums Chart and earned certification as a gold record by the BPI. In July 2014, after the group found success with its following records, All We Know Is Falling received gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Three singles from the album were released: "Pressure", "Emergency" and "All We Know". None of the singles managed to reach any major chart, although "Pressure" was certified gold by the RIAA in 2016 after the band found commercial success with subsequent releases. .


7) Whoa

Bands you might like