no cover -  

The second OFWGKTA mixtape, released on May 7, 2010.

Track List:
1: Intro
2: Splatter By Tyler The Creator
3: Turnt Down By Hodgy Beats
4: Drop By Earl Sweatshirt
5: Salute By Domo Genesis
6: Everything Thats Yours By Mike G
7: Blade By Earl Sweatshirt And
8: Double Cheeseburger By Domo Genesis And Wolf Haley
9: Round And Round By Hodgy Beats, Jasper And Mike G
10: Ugly Girls
11: Orange Juice By EarlWolf
12: Cool By Earl Sweatshirt And Mike G
13: Oblivion By Tyler, The Creator
14: Alright By Hodgy Beats
15: Leather Head By Wolf Haley
16: Up By Tyler, The Creator, Domo Genesis And Hodgy Beats
17: Swag Me Out By Jasper And Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All .

Bands you might like