no cover -  

Released on January 16th, 2009
Recorded in Nick's basement the week before that.
By dylan saul

1) "My Journey to the Weed Den"
2) "We Don't Need Luck to Make it"
3) "The First Time I Got Fucked Up Was to the Party Song by Blink 182"
4) "Coffee, Hot Showers, and Hangover Jams"
5) "Long Term Relationships Were Only Cool When Divorce Wasn't" .