no cover -  

White Lies is the second album by American post-hardcore band LoveHateHero. The album was released on February 19, 2007. The album was produced by Cameron Webb. This album was the first by LoveHateHero to feature Kevin Gruft on Lead guitar, Myk Russell on Rhythm guitar, and Scott Gee on Drums. This album is a slight departure from the post-hardcore sound previously found on Just Breathe . With the addition of Kevin Gruft (Thrasher) pushed the music into a more metal and hard rock direction. .