no cover -  

The sequel to the 2016 EP "Castles", Lil Peep and Lil Tracy come through with their signature melody heavy, emo raps. This EP features production from Big Head, Charlie Shuffler, Yung Cortex, and Souljahwitch (Lil Tracy). The EP is home to the fan favourite "witchblades" which was later re-released onto Lil Peep's posthumous compilation project, "Everybody's Everything". It also features 4 other tracks; "never eat, never sleep", "dying out west", "past the castle walls" and "your favorite dress". It was released on the 6th of February 2017, a mere 9 months before the tragic passing of Lil Peep. .