no cover -  

Released on 26 November 2010, Bright Lights, a revamped re-release of Ellie's previous album Lights, includes six new tracks and picks up where Lights left off. On 29 November 2010, the Deluxe Edition was released, which also includes the previously unreleased song The End, as well as 12 live tracks from the iTunes Festival and five music videos.

The re-release helped the album return to the top five in the UK in January 2011 and place within the Irish Top Ten for the first time in February 2011.

On 8 March 2011, a hybrid version of the album was released in the United States. The physical disc copy features all the songs on Lights, as well as three of the new songs included in the Bright Lights release. The digital release also includes a bonus live version of Starry Eyed.

All songs, except the cover of Elton John's Your Song, were co-written by Ellie Goulding and Starsmith.

Track lists -

Bright Lights :
1. Guns And Horses
2. Starry Eyed
3. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
4. Under the Sheets
5. The Writer
6. Every Time You Go
7. Wish I Stayed
8. Your Biggest Mistake
9. I'll Hold My Breath
10. Salt Skin
11. Lights (Single Version)
12. Human
13. Little Dreams
14. Home
15. Animal
16. Believe Me
17. Your Song (Bonus Track)

(Bright) Lights :
1. Lights
2. Guns And Horses
3. Starry Eyed
4. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
5. Under the Sheets
6. The Writer
7. Animal
8. Every Time You Go
9. Your Biggest Mistake
10. Salt Skin
11. Your Song (Bonus Track) .