no cover -  
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Yeah Yeah Yeahs is an American band formed in New York City in 2000. The group is composed of vocalist Karen O, guitarist Nick Zinner, and drummer Brian Chase. The band has recorded five studio albums; originally signed to independent Touch and Go Records, their first four albums were released by major record label Interscope. The first, Fever to Tell, was released in 2003. The second, Show Your Bones, was released in 2006 and was named the second best album of the year by NME. Their third studio album, It's Blitz!, was released in 2009. All three albums earned the band Grammy Award nominations for Best Alternative Music Album. Their fourth album, Mosquito, was released in 2013. The newest album, Cool it Down, was released September 30, 2022, through Secretly Canadian.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs (EP) (2002)
Fever to Tell (2003)
Show Your Bones (2006)
It's Blitz! (2009)
Mosquito (2013)
Cool It Down (2022)

Top Tracks
1) Maps
4) Zero
8) Pin
9) Rich
12) Runaway
14) Way Out
16) Tick
18) Man
24) Fancy
25) Dudley

  • Advertisement