no cover -  
Unnies Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

UNNIES (언니쓰) is a seven-member girl group formed for the show "Sister's Slam Dunk", the group debuted July 1st, 2016 with the single, "Shut Up". The group consists of members, Kim Sook (김숙), Hong Jin Kyung (홍진경), Kang Ye Won (강예원), Han Chae Young (한채영), Hong Jin Young (홍진영), Minzy (민지), and Somi (소미).

The member line-up has changed with members Ra Miran (라미란). Min Hyo Rin (민효린), Jessi (제시) and Tiffany (티파니) no longer being a part of the group.

  • Info
  • 2016 – present (6 years)
  • Seoul, Korea, Republic of

  • 0 people like this
  • @Unnies/events
  • Advertisement