no cover -  
Two Tongues Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Two Tongues is an indie rock side project consisting of Max Bemis and Coby Linder of Say Anything, as well as Chris Conley and Dave Soloway of Saves the Day. Their self-titled debut album was released on February 3, 2009 through Vagrant Records. The 13-track album was self-produced and recorded at Electric Lady Bug studios in California.

Before forming Two Tongues, Max Bemis, Chris Conley and Coby Linder had previously collaborated on a cover song of Bob Dylan's "The Man In Me" for the compilation album Paupers, Peasants, Princes & Kings: The Songs of Bob Dylan, released by Doghouse Records in 2006. After the successful collaboration, Bemis asked Conley about potentially doing an album together, to which Conley responded positively by saying "I would do it with no one else, nothing could be more epic!”

Thus, Two Tongues was born.

  • Info
  • 2008 – present (12 years)
  • Chris Conley (2008 – present)
    David Soloway (2008 – present)
    Max Bemis (2008 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • @Two-Tongues/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement