no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Mixing an eclectic combination of crushing guitars and infectious electronica, the band have a unique home-grown approach to song writing which incorporates elements of metal, hip hop, rock and dance. Throw in Jacobs distinctively English rap-come-singing and you’ve got a band who will have you singing along, punching the air and screaming for more. They are the real deal. They are the new generation.

Subculture is available to buy now.

Band Members:
Jacob Field
Tim Hider
Phil Kneller
Joe Balchin

  • Info
  • 2008 – present (12 years)
  • London, England, United Kingdom
  • Jacob Field Joe Balchin Phil Kneller Tim Hider

  • 0 people like this
  • @The-One-Hundred/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement