no cover -  
The James Hunter Six Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

The James Hunter Six is a British R&B soul jazz band led by James Hunter, Lee Badau (baritone saxophone), with Damian Hand (tenor saxophone), Jonathan Lee (drums), Jason Wilson (double bass), and Kyle Koehler and Andrew Kingslow sharing keyboard/piano duties. The Six have hung together through multiple albums and more than two decades of international touring, from small clubs to the Hollywood Bowl – developing a cohesion and intuitive knack for creating precisely the right arrangement and feel for James’ original songs.

See and read more here. Official Website: James Hunter Music

  • Advertisement