no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

The Chats are an Australian punk rock band from Sunshine Coast, Queensland. The current line up consists of Eamon Sandwith (vocals, bass), Josh Price (guitar), and Matt Boggis (drums). Initially formed in 2016, they gained popularity after the song Smoko became a viral sensation. To date, they have released two EPs, The Chats and Get This In Ya, and one full length album, High Risk Behaviour.

  • Info
  • 2016 – present (4 years)
  • Queensland, Australia
  • Eamon Sandwith (2016 – present)
    Josh Price (2016 – present)
    Matthew Boggis (2016 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • @The-Chats/events
  • Advertisement