no cover -  
The Band CAMINO Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

The Band CAMINO is an alternative, indie rock group originating in Memphis, Tennessee and consisting of Jeffery Jordan (vocals, guitar), Spencer Stewart (vocals, guitar), and Garrison Burgess (drums). The band’s previous members include drummer Andrew Isbell, who departed from the band in June 2017 and bass player Graham Rowell, who was removed from the band in April 2020 after accusations of sexual misconduct between him and fans surfaced online. The band is named after a Chevrolet El Camino that Rowell spotted at the time.

In 2016, the band released their first EP My Thoughts on You which features the popular 2 / 14 and The Black and White. Their second EP, Heaven was released in 2017.

On May 7, 2019, they got signed by Elektra and released their third EP named tryhard in August 2019.

Their self titled debut album is set to be released on September 10, 2021.

  • Info
  • 2015 – present (7 years)
  • Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States

  • 0 people like this
  • @The-Band-CAMINO/events
  • Advertisement