no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

TOMORROW X TOGETHER (pronounced "tomorrow by together", Hangul: 투모로우바이투게더), also known as TXT, is a South Korean boy group formed by in 2019. The group is composed of 5 members (in order of reveal): Yeonjun, Soobin, Hueningkai, Taehyun, and Beomgyu. Their fandom name is MOA (Moments of Alwaysness) which was announced on August 22, 2019.

The group debuted on March 4th, 2019 with the extended play The Dream Chapter: STAR (꿈의 장: STAR), with "CROWN" ("어느날 머리에서 뿔이 자랐다") as the lead single.

After being delayed for two months, the group finally had their first comeback on October 21, 2019, which was their first full album, with the release of The Dream Chapter: MAGIC (꿈의 장: MAGIC), alongside the lead single "9 and Three Quarters (Run Away)" ("9와 4분의 3 승강장에서 너를 기다려").

The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY (꿈의 장: ETERNITY) soon followed, and on May 18, 2020, the album was released alongside the lead single "Can't You See Me?" ("세계가 불타버린 밤, 우린…").

On October 26, 2020, their extended play minisode1 : Blue Hour and the title track "Blue Hour" ("5시 53분의 하늘에서 발견한 너와 나") was released.

On May 31, 2021, they released their second full album named The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE , which consists of 8 songs. The title track is named "0X1=Lovesong." 3 months after the release of 0X1=Lovesong they came back with a repackaged album named The Chaos Chapter: FIGHT OR ESCAPE on August 17, 2021. The repackage album included 11 songs including 3 new songs. The title track is named LO$ER=LO♡ER which is pronounced as loser lover. In this repackaged album they released their first fan song called "MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari)

  • Info
  • 2019 – present (3 years)
  • Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Kai Kamal Huening (2019 – present)
    범규 (2019 – present)
    수빈 (2019 – present)
    연준 (2019 – present)
    태현 (2019 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • Advertisement