no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Superheaven is a band from Doylestown, PA. They are formerly known as Daylight. Due to legal copyright issues, they have now changed their name to Superheaven. The band and its members will continue to operate and compose as they always have. Only the name has changed.

Channeling alternative bands from the 90s, punk bands from the 80s and adding their own current attitude, Superheaven comes at you with catchy riffs and hooks that will make you want to scream out every word. Pennsylvania keeps churning out amazing young bands and Superheaven can be added to the top of the list. Their debut full length Jar LP was released April of 2013.

Superheaven is:

Taylor Madison - Guitar / Vocals
Jake Clarke - Guitar / Vocals
Joe Kane - Bass
Zack Robbins - Drums

Ours Is Chrome LP on SideOne Dummy Records, due out May 4th, 2015
Jar LP released on Run For Cover Records, April 2013
The Difference In Good and Bad Dreams EP released on Run For Cover Records, January 2012
Run For Cover Acoustic Series #3 EP released on Run For Cover Records, May 2011
Dispirit EP released on Six Feet Under Records, July 2010
Sinking EP released on Get This Right Records, July 2009
Demo EP self released, September 2008

  • Advertisement