no cover -  
Sundara Karma Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Sundara Karma are an English indie pop/rock band formed in Reading, Berkshire in 2011. The band members consist of singer/guitarist Oscar Pollock, lead guitarist Ally Baty, bassist Dom Cordell and drummer Haydn Evans. The band was formed while the members were in secondary school, and they released their debut single, "Freshbloom", via SoundCloud in July 2013.

On 23 February 2015, they released debut EP, EP I. The follow-up EP, EP II, was released in November 2015. As their promotion for the upcoming debut album, they released third EP, Loveblood, on 4 November 2016. Their debut album, Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect was released on 6 January 2017.

Sundara Karma released their second studio album, Ulfilas' Alphabet, on 1 March 2019.

  • Info
  • 2011 – present (12 years)
  • Reading, England, United Kingdom
  • Oscar Pollock

  • 0 people like this
  • @Sundara-Karma/events
  • Advertisement