no cover -  
Seventeen Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

More than one artist exists with this name:

1. SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) is a 13 member South Korean boy group under . The group consists of S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun (文俊辉), Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, THE 8, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino.

On December 2012, Pledis Entertainment announced the release of “SEVENTEEN TV”, which is a pre-debut training show where fans could evaluate the boys training. Originally starting with 17 trainees, after 5 running seasons of 17TV, members were removed leaving 13 fixed members. The group debuted on May 26, 2015 with a debut showcase. Seventeen is the first Korean pop group to debut with a 1-hour live showcase on a major broadcasting channel. Three days after debut, the extended play 17 CARAT was digitally released along with the music video for their title track, called "Adore U (아낀다)". It was revealed that the extended play was mostly composed and produced by the members themselves.

2. Seventeen is a group with a close fan following in eastern Asia. The band is perhaps best known for the 2008 tune "Selalu Mengalah", which came from Seventeen's third album Lelaki Hebat. The band formed in Yogyakarta, Indonesia on January 17, 1999; the name came from the fact that all three initial members were of that age when they started. The group's latest album, released in 2011, is called Dunia Yang Indah.

3. Seventeen was a British / group that existed from around 1978 to 1983. It was made up of Mike Peters, Nigel Twist, Eddie McDonald, and Dave Sharp. They released a variety of poppy tunes such as "Don't Let Go" and toured the U.K. constantly. The guys went on to adapt their style to be darker, harder-edged, and more -influenced, and they reformed as the Alarm, which had more commercial success. Their songs since have had a cult following.

Top Tracks
2) HOT
6) Super
8) Clap
10) _WORLD
13) Home
14) HIT
15) Oh My!
17) Mansae
18) Adore U
19) Fear
21) Thanks
23) Hug
25) To you

  • Info
  • 2015 – present (7 years)
  • Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • DINO (2015 – present)
    DK (2015 – present)
    HOSHI (2015 – present)
    JOSHUA (2015 – present)
    S.COUPS (2015 – present)
    … THE 8 (2015 – present)
    VERNON (2015 – present)
    WOOZI (2015 – present)
    文俊辉 (2015 – present)
    민규 (2015 – present)
    승관 (2015 – present)
    원우 (2015 – present)
    정한 (2015 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • @Seventeen/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement