no cover -  
Set It Off Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Set It Off is a band from Tampa, Florida, formed in 2008. Members include: Cody Carson (vocals, guitar), Zach Dewall (guitar, vocals) and Maxx Danziger (drums).

Cody started the band after singing "Coffee Shop Soundtrack" on stage with All Time Low.