no cover -  
Saint Motel Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Saint Motel (stylized as SAINT MOTEL) is an American indie pop band from Los Angeles whose music has been described as everything from "dream pop" to "indie prog". The band consists of A/J Jackson (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Aaron Sharp (lead guitar), Dak Lerdamornpong (bass), and Greg Erwin (drums).

Their debut EP, ForPl, was released in 2009. The band's first full-length album, Voyeur, was released in 2012.

Their second album, saintmotelevision, was released in 2016.

On October 16, 2019, the band released the EP The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: Part 1, the first of two extended plays consisting of songs from their third album, The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, released June 25, 2021.

  • Info
  • 2009 – present (13 years)
  • Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
  • A/J Jackson (2009 – present)
    Aaron Sharp (2009 – present)
    Dak Greg Erwin

  • 0 people like this
  • @Saint-Motel/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement