no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Pentimento was an indie rock/pop punk band from Buffalo, NY. In their lifespan they released two full length albums (Pentimento, 2012) & (I, No Longer, 2015), two EPs (Wrecked, 2011) & (Inside The Sea, 2013), & in 2012 they released a split with Young English. They toured with Reggie And The Full Effect after they reformed in 2013 and subsequently became Reggie's full time backing band. Since they called it quits around 2016 they have since played some reunion shows.


Vinny Caito - Bass
Lance Claypool - Guitar
Mike Hansen - Drums/Vocals
Jeramiah Pauly - Vocals/Guitar

  • Advertisement