no cover -  
P1Harmony Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

P1Harmony (Hangul: 피원하모니) is a six-member South Korean boy group formed by in October 2020. The group is composed of: Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul and Jeongseob. The group debuted on October 28, 2020, with "SIREN" taken from their debut mini-album DISHARMONY : STAND OUT. On April 20, 2021, it was announced P1HARMONY's fandom name would be called P1ECES. it was said to be “Just as small pieces come together to create a full piece, it means that the 'last piece' to P1Harmony's perfection is the fans who are indispensable.”

  • Info
  • 2020 – present (1 year)
  • Seoul, Korea, Republic of

  • 0 people like this
  • @P1Harmony/events
  • Advertisement