no cover -  
Murderdolls Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Murderdolls was an American supergroup, founded during 2002 in Hollywood, California. The band line-up consists of core members Wednesday 13 and Joey Jordison of Slipknot. Former members include Ben Graves, Acey Slade, Eric Griffin and Tripp Eisen.

The band has released two albums, the first in the form of Beyond the Valley of the Murderdolls which was released in 2002. The band had limited initial success in the United States, though their album and singles charted well in the United Kingdom and around the same time they picked up a strong following in Japan. They were placed on hiatus in 2004 so that Joey could return to perform with Slipknot.

Their second album, Women and Children Last, was released August 31, 2010.

In March 2013, vocalist Wednesday 13 confirmed that the band had split up permanently back in 2011.

  • Info
  • 1998 – 2011 (13 years)
  • Hollywood, Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
  • Ben Graves (2002 – 2004)
    Eric Griffin (2002 – 2004)
    Joey Jordison (2002 – 2011)
    Wednesday 13 (2002 – 2011)

  • 0 people like this
  • @Murderdolls/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement