no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

After the release of 'Colder' in 2010, Midnight Souls has been playing shows non stop. Playing nearly 50 shows, the band started making a name for themselves in Europe. Starting off the year with a 10-day European tour, followed by the Reflections Records tour with No Turning Back, Ritual and more, the band played in Germany, The United Kingdom, France, Poland, and more. Playing everything from punksquats, Basements, big clubs and open air festivals, the band has truely come into it's own and proven to be here to stay.

In between playing shows and living life, the band found time to write their debut full-length entitled 'Going Through The Motions', to be released by Reflections Records in 2012. Influenced and inspired by events in and around the band, it's safe to say that this record will prove to be their most honest to date. Releasing raw power, frustration and desperation, 'Going Through The Motions' is a testament of a struggle with life, love and loss.

2012 will mark a turnpike moment for the band. Playing shows all over Europe as much as they can.

Going Through The Motions LP/CD out now on REFLECTIONS RECORDS

  • Info
  • 2009 – 2013 (4 years)
  • Antwerp, Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
  • Donny Woestenborghs

  • 0 people like this
  • @Midnight-Souls/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement