no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Loke Sebastian Kruse Rahbek (born June 22, 1989) is a Danish musician and co-owner of independent record label Posh Isolation. He is also known as LR, Sebastian Kruse, Hvide Sejl, and 1989.

Rahbek has collaborated with many musicians over the course of the past years, including
Elias Bender Rønnenfelt of Iceage, Hannes Norrvide of Lust for Youth, and various other individuals. He has been / is apart of the following musical acts: Body Sculptures, Caucasian Colony, Contour, Damien Dubrovnik, Days In Return, Document One, En Tragedie, Erotikens Historie, Garrotte, Limepit, Lust For Youth, Olymphia, Pruneface, Severe Photography, Sexdrome, Shooting Gallery, Skurv, Vår, War, Womanhead.

  • Advertisement