no cover -  
Kep1er Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Kep1er (케플러) is a nine-member girl group under WAKEONE and Swing Entertainment. The group was formed by the survival show Girls Planet 999 and consists of Cube Entertainment's Choi Yujin (최유진), TOP CLASS Entertainment's Shen Xiaoting (沈小婷), 143 Entertainment's Sakamoto Mashiro (坂本 舞白), WAKEONE's Kim Chaehyun (김채현), Jellyfish Entertainment's Kim Dayeon (김다연), Avex Artist Academy's Ezaki Hikaru (江崎 ひかる), IST Entertainment's Huening Bahiyyih (휴닝바히에), Biscuit Entertainment's Seo Youngeun (서영은) and 143 Entertainment's Kang Yeseo (강예서). They debuted on January 3, 2022 with the mini album First Impact.

Choi Yujin is a former member of CLC (the group disbanded during her activity with Kep1er). Ezaki Hikaru is a former member of -GANG. Kang Yeseo is a former member of Busters and CutieL, and a predebut member of Pritti. Kim Dayeon was a contestant on Produce 48. Shen Xiaoting was a contestant on Produce Camp 2020.

  • Info
  • 2021 – present (1 year)
  • Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Bahiyyih Jaleh Huening (2021 – present)
    坂本 舞白 (2021 – present)
    江崎 ひかる (2021 – present)
    沈小婷 (2021 – present)
    강예서 (2021 – present)
    … 김다연 (2021 – present)
    김채현 (2021 – present)
    서영은 (2021 – present)
    최유진 (2021 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • @Kep1er/events
  • Advertisement