no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Invent, Animate is a 5-piece band from Port Neches, Texas, formed in 2011. They self-released their debut EP titled Waves on March 13, 2012. After a number of regional tours and increasing popularity in the djent community, the band was signed by Tragic Hero Records in February 2014. The band announced they would release their debut full-length album titled Everchanger on August 26, 2014. Their sophomore album Stillworld was released on July 8, 2016 & their third album and first with vocalist Marcus Vik, Greyview was released on March 13, 2020.

Marcus Vik – vocals (2019–present)
Keaton Goldwire – guitars (2011–present)
Trey Celaya – drums, backing vocals, guitars (studio only) (2011–present)
Caleb Sherradan – bass guitar (2011–present)

  • Info
  • 2011 – present (9 years)
  • Port Neches, Jefferson County, Texas, United States

  • 0 people like this
  • @Invent,-Animate/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement