no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Integrity is a band originally founded in 1988 by vocalist Dwid Hellion. Integrity relocated to Belgium in 2004. Their sound is known for a mix of hardcore punk and heavy metal with dark religious/occult themes/undertones which is referred to as "", prominent use of lead guitars and solos, harsh vocals, occasional sampling and unusual influences such as industrial, noise and experimental music. Also credited as being one of the pioneers of the metalcore genre.

Dwid Hellion – vocals (1988–present)
Domenic Romeo – guitar (2014–present)


Studio albums
Those Who Fear Tomorrow (1991, Overkill)
Systems Overload (1995, Victory)
Humanity is the Devil (1996, Victory)
Seasons in the Size of Days (1997, Victory)
Integrity (1999, Victory)
Closure (2001, Victory)
To Die For (2003, Deathwish)
The Blackest Curse (2010, Deathwish)
Suicide Black Snake (2013, Magic Bullet)
Howling… (2017, Relapse)

  • Advertisement