no cover -  
Hot Rod Circuit Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Hot Rod Circuit is an / band which formed in New Haven, Connecticut, United States in 1997. The band's lineup is Andy Jackson (vocals, guitar), Casey Prestwood (guitar), Joe Ballaro (bass, vocals) and Dan Duggins (drums). The band split in 2007, but announced a reunion show at Krazyfest in Louisville, Kentucky in 2011.

During their career, the band released five albums: "If I Knew Now What I Knew Then" (1999), "If Its Cool With You, Its Cool With Me" (2000), "Sorry About Tomorrow" (2002), "Reality's Coming Through" (2004) and "The Underground is a Dying Breed" (2007).

The band initially formed as Antidote in Auburn, Alabama and released one album under that name, "Mr. Glenboski" in 1998 before moving to New Haven, Connecticut and adapting the name Hot Rod Circuit.

  • Advertisement