no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Slamming Brutal Death Metal band Gutfed was formed in 2011, Istanbul, Turkey by Emir Ziyalar (Bass/Vocals), Nisan Can Filiz (Guitar/Vocals) and Ahmet Toraman (Drums). After the line-up was completed, the band released their first single ''Collection Of Ripped Limbs'' in 13 June 2011.

One month later, the band recorded their songs for the upcoming Split-Album with Begging For Incest, Extermination Dismemberment and Goreputation. While waiting the release of the Split-Album via RTM Productions they released a new demo, "Promo 2012" in 4 February 2012. Split-Album "Drowned Through Four Ways Of Vomiting" was released in 12 May 2012 via RTM Productions.

The band has announced their upcoming full length and signed under Morbid Generation Records (Germany) in May. Debut full length "The Reign Of Pure Madness And Contagious Perversion" released on 7 September 2012 via Morbid Generation Records.

  • Advertisement