no cover -  
Donovan Wolfington Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Donovan Wolfington were an American / band from New Orleans, Louisiana, formed in 2011. The band consisted of Neil Berthier (vocals, guitar), Matthew Seferian (guitar, vocals), Alejandro Skalany (bass), Mike Saladis (drums) and Savannah Saxton (keyboards). They released their debut album Stop Breathing in 2013 on Community Records and Broken World Media. Their follow-up EP Scary Stories You Tell in the Dark was released on Topshelf Records in 2014. In August 2015, Donovan Wolfington released their second full-length album titled How to Treat the Ones You Love via Topshelf Records. The band broke up in 2017. They released their final album, Waves in March 2018, and reconvened to perform a final concert at the Community Records 10th anniversary show on March 10 that year.

Top Tracks
12) Hell
14) Zero
19) Wave
22) Rhonda
23) Alone
24) Locust