no cover -  
Dawes Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Dawes is an American rock band from Malibu, California. Two members, Taylor Goldsmith and Wylie Gelber, were originally from the band Simon Dawes. They branched off in 2009, now playing with Griffin Goldsmith and Tay Strathairn, to compile / music in the band Dawes.

Their debut album, "North Hills", was released in 2009. The album, "Nothing Is Wrong", follows in 2011.

More info:

  • Info
  • 2009 – present (13 years)
  • Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
  • Griffin Goldsmith Lee Pardini Tay Strathairn Taylor Goldsmith Wylie Gelber

  • 0 people like this
  • @Dawes/events
  • Advertisement