no cover -  
Daan Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Daan is a Belgian band. It is a solo project from the singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Daniël "Daan" Stuyven. When the band acts live, it is composed of:

Daan Stuyven (guitar)
Geoffry Burton (guitar)
Otti Van Der Werf (bass guitar)
Isolde Lasoen (drums)
Jeroen Swinnen (synthesizer)
Jo Hermans (trumpet)

Top Tracks
1) Icon
5) Exes
11) Gabriel
14) Friend
17) Simple
18) Galaxy
19) Ashtray
25) Lie

  • Advertisement