no cover -  
DJ A Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events | |

New Digital only release "Rain of Love" available from all the major stores:

Participation at the Royksopp remix competition of the track "tricky-tricky". &
Also made a video clip for the remix, you can watch it at

The track "Cause I'm not sorry" included in Cafe Del Mar vol.XVI. In i-tunes and soon in stores. (released 2009) AND ONLY HERE YOU CAN LISTEN THE ORIGINAL VERSION.

The track "Piano Dream" is included in the Buddha Bar Vol.11 compilation (released 2009).

The track "Anazitisi" is included in the Buddha Bar Vol.10 & Art Deco in Style compilations (released 2008).

Essential Life is out in stores, released from TheSoundofEverything.
All tracks are written and composed from Andreas Agiannitopoulos.

Andreas Agiannitopoulos (also known Dj A) is one of the fastest upcoming music producers in Greece.
He has studied keyboards, music technology and started his musical journey 16 years ago.

Walkin’ Dope and Ihohroma are the two successful groups which Andreas Agiannitopoulos has created.

From 2001 until today he has many collaborations with most of the known labels in Greece (Gravity records, Plus Rec & Universal, TheSoundOfEverything etc) participating with his own tracks or by remixing / producing for several known artists and groups.