no cover -  
D. Savage Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Dylan McCord (born July 18, 1998), known as D. Savage, is an American recording artist born in Queens, New York, and raised in Gardena, California.

D. Savage began creating music in 2016 with the single "30 Round Clip." He signed to Joey Fatts's Cutthroat Records soon after, releasing the single "Joker," but was dropped from the label for not recording enough music. He signed to Republic Records in August 2017, releasing his most popular single, "I Know II" (later renamed "I Know"). He left Republic and signed to Victor Victor and Capitol Records in September 2018, releasing his debut mixtape, D Phoenix. He released his second mixtape, Trust No One, in 2019. Immediately after, he announced his departure from Victor Victor and Capitol and his plans to release an independent mixtape titled Bulletproof Love, which arrived in November 2021 as BPL. He now lives inside his car.

D. Savage has received cosigns from Tyler, The Creator, Fredo Santana, and Playboi Carti.

  • Advertisement