no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

The Brave Little Abacus was an American emo band from Sandown, New Hampshire, consisting of Adam Demirjian (vocals, guitar, drums), Andrew Ryan (bass), Zach Onett (keyboard), and Nick Morrone (drums).

The group formed in 2007, and separated in 2012, following the release of 2 EPs, a split, and 2 full-length albums. Following their separation, the group acquired a strong cult-following, becoming one of the most beloved acts of the emo revival scene. Demirjian now plays in the Boston power pop group Me in Capris.

  • Advertisement