no cover -  
Boyz N Da Hood Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Boyz N da Hood is an American Southern hardcore rap quartet from Atlanta, Georgia. Current members of the group are Lee "Duke" Dixon, Miguel "Big Gee" Scott, Jacoby "Jody Breeze" White, and Gorilla Zoe. They are currently signed to Diddy's Bad Boy Records. American rapper Young Jeezy was formerly in the group, and left to pursue his solo career on Def Jam. Rappers Lil' Wayne, Rick Ross, and T.I. were rumored as the members that were to replace Young Jeezy, but on the new DJ Smallz mixtape Southern Smoke 29: Vote DJ Smallz, Boyz N da Hood announced their newest member as Gorilla Zoe. He is also on DJ Smallz and Block – Welcome to My Block Pt. 2: Block Boyz southern smoke CD, with songs like "Hood Nigga" and "Fly High".

  • Advertisement