no cover -  
Boyd Rice and Friends Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Boyd Rice and Friends is the name of a 'supergroup' around NON leader Boyd Rice (this project's only static member). Other members have included: Douglas Pearce (aka Douglas P., of Death In June), Albin Martinek (aka Albin Julius and La Maison Moderne, of Der Blutharsch), Michael Moynihan (aka Coup De Grace, of Blood Axis), Rose McDowall (of Coil, Current 93 and Sorrow), Robert Ferbrache (of Blood Axis) and Tony Wakeford (of Sol Invictus and Death In June).

Another project, Boyd Rice & Fiends, has also included: Rice, Pearce, Martinek, Moynihan and McDowall.

Sites: Discogs

  • Advertisement