no cover -  
Biohazard Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Biohazard is an American hardcore band formed in Brooklyn, New York, in 1987. They are acknowledged as one of the earliest bands to fuse metal, hardcore, and elements of hip-hop. The earliest lineup consisted of bassist-vocalist Evan Seinfeld, guitarist Bobby Hambel, and drummer Anthony Meo. Guitarist-vocalist Billy Graziadei joined soon after, changing the band to a four-piece. Since 2016, the lineup has consisted of Graziadei, Hambel, and Danny Schuler.

Current members

BillyBio – guitar, vocals (1987–present)
Bobby Hambel – lead guitar (1987–1995, 2008–present)
Danny Schuler – drums (1988–present)

Former members

Evan Seinfeld – vocals, bass (1987–2011)
Anthony Meo – drums (1987–1988)
Rob Echeverria – lead guitar (1996–2000)
Leo Curley – lead guitar (2000–2002)
Carmine Vincent – lead guitar (2002)
Scott Roberts – lead guitar (2002–2005); bass (2011–2016)

  • Advertisement