no cover -  
Autoheart Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Autoheart are an East London, United Kingdom based indie-pop group formed in 2011 - featuring founder members Jody Gadsden, vocals, Simon Neilson, piano and keys, with Barney JC, guitar, and David Roman, drums.

The group formerly recorded under the name The Gadsdens, but announced in August 2011 that they were to be known as Autoheart.

  • Advertisement