no cover -  
투포케이 Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

24k is a 7 member South Korean boy band under Choeun Entertainment. The members consist of Cory, Sungoh, Kisu, Daeil, Jeunguk, Hui and Jinhong. The group first debuted in June 2012 with “Rocking Girl” under the group name of “4k” with members Cory, Sungoh, Seokjune and Kisu. They added 2 more members, Daeil and Byungho which formed the group as “24K”. 4k now serves as 24k's sub-unit. Seokjune and Byungho would later leave the band, resulting in Chouen Entertainment adding new members, Jeunguk, Hui and Jinhong to replace them.

Official Facebook:
Official Twitter:
Official Youtube:
Official Fancafe:

  • Info
  • 2012 – present (10 years)
  • BIGONE (2012 – 2017)
    Corbyn (2012 – 2019)
    수 (2012 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • @투포케이/events
  • Advertisement