You need flash!
no cover -  

Socha - Vltava


Komedianti se vracejí domů

A Czech band, formed in 1986 by Robert Nebřenský. In different periods the band consisted of many musicians: Petr Venkrbec on saxophone, František Svačina on keyboards and accordeon, Antonín Korb on drums, Jan Maxa on bass guitar, David Skála on drums, Tomáš Průša on flute and saxophone, Martin Štec on bass, Martin Vajgl on drums. Short pause was between years 1988 and 1989. The band split up in 2003. Band Vltava was reunioned in spring 2010. Show more ...

Socha - Vltava

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.