You need flash!
no cover -  

In My Room - The Dangerous Summer

In My Room

War Paint
alternative rock

The Dangerous Summer is an alternative rock band originally from Ellicott City, Maryland. The band consists of AJ Perdomo (lead vocals, bass guitar), Matthew Kennedy (lead guitar and backing vocals) and Ben Cato (drums). The band formed in 2006 with Perdomo and Cody Payne (rhythm guitar and backing vocals) joined by Bryan Czap (lead guitar) and Tyler Minsberg (drums). TDS independently released a five song EP There Is No Such Thing as Science in 2007, which drew the attention of Hopeless Records. Show more ...

In My Room - The Dangerous Summer

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.