You need flash!
no cover -  

Move Along - The All-American Rejects

Move Along

rock alternative pop punk emo alternative rock

"Move Along" is a song by the American rock band The All-American Rejects, released on February 27, 2006, as the second single from their second studio album Move Along. "Move Along" was written by Nick Wheeler and Tyson Ritter. Wheeler explained that the song is "[a]n anti-suicide message song about believing in oneself and persevering in the face of problems". According to Wheeler, they wrote the song at a time "[w]hen we were at our wits' end wondering if we were ever going to get to make a second record. Our manager and our guy just kept saying, 'Keep writing, keep writing.' All we knew was, hey, man, we wrote 11 songs and that's all we had to our name when we made the first record." Ritter went on to say, "Thankfully [our manager] pushed us to our wits' end, because the last two songs we wrote for our second record were 'Move Along' and 'It Ends Tonight', which were both top ten hits. And it actually became pretty easy writing follow-up hits once the juices started flowing."

The All-American Rejects are an American rock band formed in Stillwater, Oklahoma in 1999. The band consists of lead vocalist, bass guitarist, and pianist Tyson Ritter, lead guitarist Nick Wheeler, rhythm guitarist Mike Kennerty, and drummer and percussionist Chris Gaylor. The band achieved mainstream success with their debut self-titled studio album The All-American Rejects released in 2003 by Dreamworks Records. The album was certified platinum by the RIAA and spawned the single "Swing, Swing". Show more ...

Move Along - The All-American Rejects

Sorry, but this text is not in our database!
If you know the text, you can help with the development BeatZone and add text.